Exhibitors


Mohan
+91 90030 09760
mohan@scorpionventures.com
www.scorpionventures.com


P. Chandra Kumar
Assistant Professor
+91 96000 40254
veltechtbi@veltechuniv.edu.in
https://www.veltechuniv.edu.in

Raj
GM-Marketing
044-2463 1569(Dir) / 99520 61117
rajasekar.raju@matrimony.com
https://www.matrimony.com/

Venkat Iyer
+91 88383 99075/ 75500 56770
venkat@edart.in
http://www.edart.in/

Hemant jain
Analyst-Commercial Banking
+91 95436 86906 / 044-7196 9842
hemant.jain@idfcbank.com;
https://idfcbank.com/

Abdul
+91 95000 53536
uxbusinesssolutions.com
http://www.uxbusinesssolutions.com/

Preetha
Content & Strategy
+91 98404 13319 / 95000 68520
godigitell.com
http://www.godigitell.com/

Dr. R. Bhargavi
Chairman
0431 – 2464646
care@mprfoods.com
https://www.mprfoods.com/

Srinivas Anand Yrsn
+91 95512 69210
mks-office@ionixxtech.com
http://www.ionixxtech.com/

PCR Suresh
+91 98410 21165
pcr@esigroup.in
https://www.esigroup.in/

Karthikeyan R
+91 95000 10775
karthik.r@stackuptech.com
http://www.stackuptech.com/

 

Sriram Narayanasami
+91 98213 23262
sublimecauses@gmail.com
www.sublimecauses.com/

 

 

Shireen yusuf
+91 98841 03155
shirin@futurainteriors.in
http://www.futurainteriors.in/

 

Inkmonk
+91 91760 71494
isaac@inkmonk.com
https://www.inkmonk.com/

Jagadish G
+91 95000 78249
jagadish@infrit.com
https://infrit.com/

 

 

Srinivisasan R
+91 8754476567
srinivasan.r@opteamize.in
https://opteamize.in/

 

Sudarshan Borker
Co Founder & CEO
+91 9916116278
sudarshan@juruyoga.com

https://www.juruyoga.com/

 

 

E.Guhan
Head-Business Development
+91 98841 55756
guhan@railsfactory.org
https://www.railsfactory.com/

 

 

Daffodil Tennyson
Business Development
+91 91767 94222
daffodil.tennyson@amrlsez.com

http://www.amrlsez.com/

 

K.Sriram
+91 94449 49160
l2kadm@gmail.com

https://www.landtokitchen.com

 

Madhur Chauhan
CEO
+91 99400 52848 / 044-45522005
madhur@printrove.com
http://printrove.com/

Dhanasingh
CEO
+91 44 2747 0401 / 9941370294
info@adhisoftware.co.in
www.adhisoftware.co.in

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games